Club Superior Volleyball

Click here to edit subtitle

17 Select


Coach: AJ Runck & Brylee Colligan


# 23  Claire Androski 

# 26  Kaelyn Heintz 

#  9  Olivia Linden  

#  4  Carlie Lohman  

# 13   Lexie Lohman  

# 34  Gabby Martenson   

# 33  Halie Matthias  

# 28  Kally Reuille  

# 15  Mackenzie Tout   



Practice Times


January 


Date Location Time



Tuesday, Jan 28 SHS Aux E 5:30-7:30

Wednesday, Jan 29 SHS Aux E 7:30-9:30

Thursday, Jan 30 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30


February 


Date Location Time


Tuesday, Feb 4 Cooper Elementary 7:30-9:30

Wednesday, Feb 5 SMS Court 3 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, Feb 11 Cooper Elementary 7:30-9:30

Thursday, Feb 13 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Friday, Feb 14 SHS Aux E 7:30-9:30

Wednesday, Feb 19 SHS Aux E 7:30-9:30

Thursday, Feb 20 SHS Aux E 5:30-7:30

Friday, Feb 21 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, Feb 24 SHS Aux W 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, Feb 25 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Wednesday, Feb 26 SHS Aux W 7:30-9:30


March 


Date Location Time


Tuesday, March 3 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Wednesday, March 4 SHS Aux W 7:30-9:30

Thursday, March 5 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, March 9 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, March 10 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Thursday, March 12 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, March 23 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, March 24 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Thursday, March 26 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, March 30 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, March 31 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30



April 


Date Location Time


Thursday, April 2 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, April 6 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, April 7 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Thursday, April 9 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, April 13 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, April 14 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Thursday, April 16 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, April 20 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, April 21 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Thursday, April 23 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, April 27 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, April 28 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Thursday, April 30 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30


May 


Date Location Time


Monday, May 4 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, May 5 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Thursday, May 7 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Monday, May 11 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, May 12 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30

Thursday, May 14 SHS Main Gym 7:30-9:30